Video Preview


Thumbnail

Senior Scene / Winter Preparedness

Secretary Hartstein talks about preparing for the special challenges of a New England Winter by bringing together the Commonwealth's best experts Dr. Alfred DeMaria, the Medical Director of the Bureau of Infectious Diseases for the Massachusetts Department of Public Health and Peter Judge the Public Information Officer of the Massachusetts Emergency Management Agency, known as MEMA.

Additional Metadata
Organization: MA Dept. of Elder Affairs
Subject: Winter Preparedness
Genres: Adults Only, 
Rating: E
Rights Summary: n/a
Indemnification: All Rights Reserved
Producer: NewTV
Producer Address: Newton, MA
Producer Email: stephenmk@newtv.org
Tags: senior scene, senior issues, winter preparedness
General
Type: VIDEO / MPEG-2 Size: 1.6 GB
Runtime: 00:30:02 Create Date: 01/15/2014-15:24:13
  Day Of The Week: Wed
File:users/newtv/SENIORSCENE_WINTERPREPAREDNESS.normalized_0dBFS.mpg Delete At: 01/15/2016-00:00:01
Producer Email: 
Owner: newtv (New TV) stever@newtv.org
Organization: MA Dept. of Elder Affairs
Categories

Downloads

Downloaded by Organization Name Email Downloaded at
bournetv Bourne Public Access Dick Anderson info@bournecommunitytv.org Thu Jan 16 06:34:04 -0500 2014
capemedia Cape Cod Community Media Center Terry Duenas duenas.terry@gmail.com Thu Jan 16 09:16:56 -0500 2014
amherst Amherst Media (ACTV) Kayla Creamer programming@amherstmedia.org Thu Jan 16 11:01:33 -0500 2014
westford Westford Community Access Television Lauren Horton lhorton@westfordcat.org Thu Jan 16 15:02:16 -0500 2014
matv Malden Access TV Ron Cox access@matv.org Thu Jan 16 15:28:42 -0500 2014
provincetown Provincetown Community Television Beth O'Rourke beth@provincetowntv.org Tue Jan 21 12:12:07 -0500 2014
foxboro Foxboro Cable Access Michael Webber mwebber@fcatv.org Tue Jan 21 16:35:15 -0500 2014
Bnay Shrewsbury Media Connection Bill Nay bnay@ci.shrewsbury.ma.us Fri Jan 24 09:46:37 -0500 2014
pactv Plymouth Area Community Television Dave Antoine dave@pactv.org Fri Jan 24 10:46:03 -0500 2014
tsexton New Bedford Cable Access Tom Sexton Tom.Sexton@newbedford-ma.gov Fri Jan 24 14:49:24 -0500 2014
tsexton New Bedford Cable Access Tom Sexton Tom.Sexton@newbedford-ma.gov Fri Jan 24 14:51:06 -0500 2014
orctvmc Old Rochester Community Television Robert Chiarito rchiarito8@msn.com Fri Jan 24 15:41:23 -0500 2014
marbleheadtv Marblehead Community Access-MHTV Joan Goloboy joan@marbleheadtv.org Mon Jan 27 09:05:25 -0500 2014
cambridge99 Cambridge Educational Access TV Brad Glanden gberkowitz@cpsd.us Mon Jan 27 12:39:30 -0500 2014
gmeuse Dracut TV Gary Meuse gary@dracuttv.org Mon Jan 27 12:47:33 -0500 2014
groton The Groton Channel Bob Colman bcolman@thegrotonchannel.org Mon Jan 27 13:14:37 -0500 2014
northboro Northborough Cable Access Television Terry Crean director.ncat@verizon.net Mon Jan 27 13:36:30 -0500 2014
ludlow Ludlow Community Television Michael Hill lctv@ludlow.ma.us Mon Jan 27 22:34:52 -0500 2014
eastonmc Easton Community Access TV Jason Daniels jason.daniels@eastoncat.org Mon Feb 03 00:25:30 -0500 2014
wincam WinCAM Anthony Gaimari anthonyg@wincam.org Wed Feb 05 01:08:31 -0500 2014
peabodymc Peabody Access Telecommunications Jim Palmer jim@peabodytv.com Wed Feb 05 10:41:11 -0500 2014
elderma MA Executive Office of Elder Affairs Martina Jackson Martina.Jackson@state.ma.us Fri Feb 07 09:58:59 -0500 2014
elderma MA Executive Office of Elder Affairs Martina Jackson Martina.Jackson@state.ma.us Fri Feb 07 10:45:08 -0500 2014
JJacques Worcester Gov Channel Jessica Jacques JacquesJ@worcesterma.gov Fri Feb 07 11:50:13 -0500 2014
holden Holden Community Television Jay Brunetta hctv11@hctv11.com Fri Feb 07 11:59:10 -0500 2014
waltham Waltham Community Access TV Maria Sheehan maria@wcac.org Fri Feb 07 12:13:52 -0500 2014
elderma MA Executive Office of Elder Affairs Martina Jackson Martina.Jackson@state.ma.us Fri Feb 07 13:44:41 -0500 2014
TV Icon