Skip Navigation

 
 
This table is used for column layout.
 
 



 
Town Calendar
March 2019
 
View Previous Month
 March 2019 
View Next Month
 
Monday, March 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: BOS Meeting Room
6:30 PM
Location: Board of Selectman's Meeting Ro
Wednesday, March 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
6:00 PM
Location: Board of Selectmen Meeting Room
6:00 PM
Location: BOS Room
Thursday, March 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
7:30 AM
Location: Admin Bldg @ Calumet Court
5:00 PM
Location: Cable TV Studio
Friday, March 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Saturday, March 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Sunday, March 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Monday, March 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
6:30 PM
Location: BOS Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
4:00 PM
Location: Uxbridge Senior Center
6:00 PM
Location: Uxbridge High School Library, 3
6:30 PM
Location: Lower Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: BOS Room
Wednesday, March 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
5:00 PM
Location: Board of Selectmen Room, 21 Sou
5:15 PM
Location: Lower Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Board of Selectmen Meeting Room
Thursday, March 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Friday, March 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Saturday, March 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Sunday, March 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Monday, March 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
4:30 PM
Location: Board of Selectmen Meeting Room
5:30 PM
Location: Lower Town Hall
6:30 PM
Location: BOS Meeting Room
6:30 PM
Location: BOS Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Uxbridge Police Dept
2:00 PM
Location: Department of Public Works-147
3:00 PM
Location: Cornet John Farnum House
7:00 PM
Location: Uxbridge Public Library
Wednesday, March 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: BOS Meeting Room
5:00 PM
Location: Lower Town Hall, 21 South Main
6:30 PM
Location: Uxb. High School Library
Thursday, March 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Cable TV Studio
Friday, March 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Community Building @ Centennial
Monday, March 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: BOS Meeting Room
6:30 PM
Location: BOS Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location: Lower Town Hall
5:30 PM
Location: DPW Office, 147 Hecla St, Uxbri
 
 
Detail Detail
Town of Uxbridge, 21 South Main Street, Uxbridge, MA 01569
Phone: (508) 278-8600