Skip Navigation

 
 
This table is used for column layout.
 
 



 
Town Calendar
July 2018
 
View Previous Month
 July 2018 
View Next Month
 
Monday, July 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: BOS Meeting Room, Uxbridge Town
Tuesday, July 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: BOS Meeting Room
Monday, July 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Lower Town Hall Meeting Room, 2
6:00 PM
Location: Lower Town Hall
6:30 PM
Location: Board of Selectmen's Meeting Ro
6:30 PM
Location: Board of Selectmen Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Lower Meeting Room, 21 South Ma
7:00 PM
Location: Board of Selectmen Mtg Rm-Town
Wednesday, July 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Uxbridge Police Station
7:00 PM
Location: Uxbridge Dog Park-Sutton St
7:00 PM
Location: BOS Meeting Room
Thursday, July 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Admin Bldg @ Calumet Court
6:30 PM
Location: Lower Town Hall
6:30 PM
Location: BOS Meeting Room
Monday, July 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: BOS Meeting Room
7:00 PM
Location: Lower Town Hall
Tuesday, July 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:00 PM
Location: Cornet John Farnum House
6:30 PM
Location: Lower Town Hall
Wednesday, July 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: Board of Selectmen Meeting Room
5:00 PM
Location: Lower Town Hall, 21 South Main
6:30 PM
Location: BOS Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Uxbridge Police Dept
 
 
Detail Detail
Town of Uxbridge, 21 South Main Street, Uxbridge, MA 01569
Phone: (508) 278-8600