Skip Navigation

 
 
This table is used for column layout.
 
 


 
Town Calendar
October 2017
 
View Previous Month
 October 2017 
View Next Month
 
Monday, October 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Board of Selectmen Mtg Rm-Town
6:30 PM
Location: BOS Meeting Room
8:00 PM
Location: Lower Town Hall
Tuesday, October 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall
6:30 PM
Location: Lower Town Hall Meeting Room
6:30 PM
Location: Lower Town Hall lMeeting Room
7:00 PM
Location: High School Library
Wednesday, October 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
6:00 PM
Location: Board of Selectman Room
6:30 PM
Location: Town HAll
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall
6:30 PM
Location: Lower Town Hall Meeting Room
6:30 PM
Location: Lower Town Hall Meeting Room
Thursday, October 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
4:30 PM
Location: BOS Meeting Room
6:30 PM
Location: Uxbridge Police Dept
Friday, October 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Saturday, October 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Sunday, October 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Monday, October 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, October 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
4:00 PM
Location: Uxbridge Senior Center
5:30 PM
Location: Lower Town Hall, 21 South Main
6:00 PM
Location: Senior Center
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall
6:30 PM
Location: Lower Town Hall
6:30 PM
Location: Lower Town Hall
Wednesday, October 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall
6:30 PM
Location: Lower Town Hall
6:30 PM
Location: Lower Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Board of Selectmen's Room, Town
7:00 PM
Location: BOS Meeting Room
Thursday, October 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Friday, October 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Saturday, October 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Monday, October 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: BOS Meeting Room
6:30 PM
Location: Board of Selectman's Meeting Ro
Tuesday, October 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 AM
Location: Board of Selectmen's Meeting Ro
3:00 PM
Location: Cornet John Farnum House
4:00 PM
Location: Admin Building-Calumet Court
6:00 PM
Location: Lower Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Uxbridge Library
7:00 PM
Location: High School Library
Wednesday, October 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Uxbridge Police department
4:30 PM
Location: BOS Meeting Room
5:30 PM
Location: Uxbridge Police Station, 275 Do
5:30 PM
Location: Lower Town Hall
5:30 PM
Location: BOS Meeting Room
Thursday, October 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Uxbridge Police Department
Friday, October 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location: Police Station, 275 Douglas St
Monday, October 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Board of Selectmen's Meeting Ro
6:30 PM
Location: BOS Meeting Room
6:30 PM
Location: BOS Meeting Room
6:30 PM
Location: BOS Meeting Room
6:30 PM
Location: Board of Selectmen Meeting Room
7:30 PM
Location: Lower Town Hall
Tuesday, October 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Valley Chapel, 14 Hunter Rd in
6:15 PM
Location: Valley Chapel, 17 Hunter Rd, Ux
7:00 PM
Location: Valley Chapel, 14 Hunter Road,
Wednesday, October 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Board of Selectmen's Meeting Ro
6:30 PM
Location: Lower Town Hall
6:30 PM
Location: Uxbridge Police Station
7:00 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: BOS Meeting Room
 
 
Detail Detail
Town of Uxbridge, 21 South Main Street, Uxbridge, MA 01569
Phone: (508) 278-8600