Town of Uxbridge, MA
Town Calendar
 
View Previous Month
 January 2019 
View Next Month
 
Tuesday, January 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Town Hall
Wednesday, January 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Board of Selectmen Meeting Room
6:00 PM
Location: Board of Selectmen Room
6:00 PM
Location: High School Library
6:00 PM
Location: Lower Town Hall
6:30 PM
Location: Uxb. High School Library
6:30 PM
Location: BOS Meeting Room
Monday, January 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: BOS Meeting Room
Tuesday, January 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Uxbridge Senior Center
6:00 PM
Location: Uxbridge High School Library, 3
6:30 PM
Location: Lower Town Hall
Wednesday, January 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: High School Library
7:00 PM
Location: Board of Selectmen Meeting Room
7:00 PM
Location: BOS Meeting Room
7:00 PM
Location: BOS Room
7:00 PM
Location: Board of Selectmen Meeting Room
Thursday, January 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 AM
Location: Administration Building at Calu
Monday, January 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: DPW Office, 147 Hecla St, Uxbri
6:30 PM
Location: BOS Meeting Room
Tuesday, January 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:00 PM
Location: Cornet John Farnum House
6:00 PM
Location: Uxbridge Public Library
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall
6:30 PM
Location: Lower Town Hall Meeting Room
6:30 PM
Location: Lower Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Board of Selectmen Room
7:00 PM
Location: Uxbridge Public Library
Wednesday, January 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:30 PM
Location: Uxbridge Police Department
5:00 PM
Location: Lower Town Hall
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hal
6:30 PM
Location: High School Library
7:30 PM
Location: Uxb High School Library
Thursday, January 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Cable TV Studio
6:30 PM
Location: Town Halll
6:30 PM
Location: Lower Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Uxbridge Police Station-Communi
Monday, January 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Town Hall
Tuesday, January 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Board of Selectmen Meeting Room
6:30 PM
Location: Board of Selectmen Meeting Room
6:30 PM
Location: Board of Selectman's Meeting Ro
Wednesday, January 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:15 PM
Location: Board of Selectmen Mtg Room-Tow
7:00 PM
Location: Board of Selectmen's Room, Town
7:00 PM
Location: Board of Selectmen Mtg Rm-Town
Thursday, January 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Board of Selectman's Meetin Roo
Monday, January 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Lower Town Hall