Recycling & Sustainability Committee

Mission Statement

To promote and improve recycling and sustainability by addressing the waste stream in Uxbridge.  

The Recycling and Sustainability Committee was formed in summer of 2017 and is appointed by the Board of Selectmen.

Email Recycling & Sustainability Committee

Committee Members

Name Title
Christine Zadykovich Chair
Orlando Corona Vice Chair
Linda Corona Member
Joyce Kutzer Member
Mary McDonald Member
Brian Plasko Alt. Member
Deanna Savage Alt. Member
Dr. David Tapscott Liason Board of Health